The Inviting Presence of a Holy God

I am in church right now. I don’t really believe that my readers out there know exactly how amazing it is to be in the presence of a loving and holy God. The glory is so thick in here and reminds me of when I was younger and my Fathers presence would fall so thick in my room at night. Seriously, this is the only way through the tough times and the good times. To feel your heavenly Father loving and you and telling you that He is proud of you!!!!

If you are reading this post and you are down and out, you feel depressed. Call Out to Him! Please I invite you to Call out to Him right now where you are!

He is a holy and loving and caring God. He desires you! According to Hebrews 4:13 And not a creature exists that is concealed from His sight, but all things are open and exposed, naked and defenseless to the eyes of Him with Whom we have to do. He already knows what you are going through, but He wants you to call on Him. He wants you to throw your cares upon His broad shoulders!

If you would like me to agree with you in prayer leave me a comment.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

